Spezione in United Kingdom , USD

Recensioni clienti

4.94 su 5
Scrivi una recensione
  • Tutte le recensioni (53)
  • Immagine (4)
  • Video (0)
  • Tutte le stelle
    • Tutte le stelle(40)
    • 5 Inizia(40)
    • 4 Inizia(0)
    • 3 Inizia(0)
    • 2 Inizia(0)
    • 1 Inizia(0)
Ordina per:
Recensione Top
  • Recensione Top
  • Il più utile
  • Più Recente
    • Totale
    • Prezzo:
    • Qualità:
    • Aspetto:

    2020-06-20 17:57:59

    Great microscope for it´s value. My main use is for surface mount soldering and inspection. More than enough zoom for surface mount soldering. You can capture full HD video with 60fps which is fluid even for faster movement while soldering. It can make pictures up to 24 mega pixel and both video and photos are saved onto a micro sd card. You can tilt it to get 3D effect for some ICs that are hard to read like the ATMEGA 328 that is a great feature (see my picture). I could make some pictures but

    Commento
    • Totale
    • Prezzo:
    • Qualità:
    • Aspetto:

    2020-03-30 02:00:26

    Mimo że paczka była wysłana dopiero po dwóch miesiącach warto było czekać. Mikroskop jest super polecam każdemu do pracy przy naprawach sprzętu. Jakość obrazu jest bardzo dobra . Produkt dobrze zapakowany . Lutuje się też bardzo dobrze z tym mikroskopem. Polecam sprzedającego . Pozdrawiam

    Commento (1)
    • Totale
    • Prezzo:
    • Qualità:
    • Aspetto:

    2020-06-24 15:09:08

    El producto me ha dejado gratamente impresionado, una calidad de imagen muy buena y fácil de montar. Te ayuda a ver los componentes más pequeños y poder trabajar sobre ellos con precisión

    Commento
    • Totale
    • Prezzo:
    • Qualità:
    • Aspetto:

    2020-06-03 06:37:12

    A falta de probarlo en profundidad, funciona igual que se ve en las reviews. buena calidad de imagen, poco lag, cuerpo de plastico salvo la rueda para enfocar. Se puede poner el menu en español. este modelo no tiene la opcion de conectarlo al pc por usb aunque con una capturadora hdmi si se podria o conectandolo directamente al monitor. Al ser mi primer microscopio no tengo con que comparar pero me fie de las reviews en internet.

    Commento
    • Totale
    • Prezzo:
    • Qualità:
    • Aspetto:

    2020-06-15 18:42:17

    For me, the first time I saw one that started to look like it could actually be useful, was when the Andonstar A1 arrived on my work bench: finally an affordable and reasonably stable microscope that you could connect to a PC via USB, so that you could manipulate and inspect your circuit boards and soldering workmanship. Quite quickly this manufacturer followed up with models that had a built-in LCD, which removed the necessity (partially) of a connection to a computer: an enormous improvement. With

    Commento
    • Totale
    • Prezzo:
    • Qualità:
    • Aspetto:

    2020-06-15 18:40:47

    Review: Andonstar AD407 Microscope Review: Andonstar AD407 Microscope For some time now, cheap USB devices have been available that are pitched as ‘microscopes’, but the early models were really too flimsy for practical use in the electronics lab, while the focus distance was generally too small to be able to solder under it. So for that fine-pitch soldering work (SMD) you needed to make do with a magnifying glass (lamp) or reading glasses, other optical aids were either unusable or not affordable. microscope

    Commento
    • Totale
    • Prezzo:
    • Qualità:
    • Aspetto:

    2020-04-17 07:27:24

    Habe das Mikroskop erhalten. Hat zwar etwas lange geduert aber in ansicht der aktuellen Lage (Covid19) ist es ok. Ich kann das Teil voll und ganz empfehlen. Grösses Display mit sehr guten Farbeigenschaften und sehr guten Kontrast. Sehr gut um kleine Teile zu begutachten. Auch das Löten und die anschließende Überprüfung von sehr kleinen Bauteilen funktioniert damit Perfekt. Der schwenkbare Fuss ist auch eine Bereicherung für sich. Damit schafft man sich mehr Platz um freier arbeiten zu können.

    Commento
  • mhz
    • Totale
    • Prezzo:
    • Qualità:
    • Aspetto:

    2020-01-26 10:36:59

    Very usable to pcb inspection. May also be used to SMD soldering because there are space between object and linse and there is placed a glass plate before the objective lens to protect it from smoke. Even the distance between the object and the optics are bigger compared with most USB microscopes there may still be problems with space for the soldering iron (especially because of the two LED lamps) but microscopes with a bigger working distance have a much higher price.

    Commento
    • Totale
    • Prezzo:
    • Qualità:
    • Aspetto:

    2020-05-28 18:53:28

    Very good quality microscope. The image is very good. All the features work as expected and the illumination works great. The only thing I don't like is the minimum focusing distance is much smaller than the distance you get when you move them all the way down. Meaning that even though it moves up and down around 12cm, only in the top 6 cm it will be in focus.

    Commento
    • Totale
    • Prezzo:
    • Qualità:
    • Aspetto:

    2020-05-21 05:03:11

    Très content de l'achat. Avec une bonne surprise, car d'après les différentes sources de spécification dont Andonstar, l'AD407 offrait une vision soit sur l'écran de 7 pouces soit sur l'écran externe par connexion en HDMI (câble fourni). Après essaie en fait on a les deux écrans en même temps. C'est peut être une nouvelle version , en tout cas c'est une bonne surprise. Tout fonctionne selon les spécifications. La colonne inclinable offre un réel confort d'usage pour une inspection des

    Commento
  1 2 3 4 5 6  

Magari ti piace

Indagine di Soddisfazione

Scarica l'APP per ottenere un'esclusiva sconti di 10% coupon