Spezione in United Kingdom , USD

Recensioni clienti

4.82 su 5
Scrivi una recensione
  • Tutte le recensioni (11)
  • Immagine (0)
  • Video (0)
  • Tutte le stelle
    • Tutte le stelle(11)
    • 5 Inizia(10)
    • 4 Inizia(0)
    • 3 Inizia(1)
    • 2 Inizia(0)
    • 1 Inizia(0)
Ordina per:
Recensione Top
  • Recensione Top
  • Il più utile
  • Più Recente
    • Totale
    • Prezzo:
    • Qualità:
    • Aspetto:

    2019-12-12 13:38:20

    très bon état, super affaire !

    Commento
    • Totale
    • Prezzo:
    • Qualità:
    • Aspetto:

    2019-08-08 18:50:40

    Bonjour, je n'ai pas encore reçu ma commande du mois de juin, merci de me dire si il arrive par la poste ou dsi.

    Commento
    • Totale
    • Prezzo:
    • Qualità:
    • Aspetto:

    2019-07-19 22:44:26

    Amazing, perfectly intact despite violent shipping in N Amerifa

    Commento
    • Totale
    • Prezzo:
    • Qualità:
    • Aspetto:

    2020-04-21 20:13:45

    Nice set of glassware. Missing 500mL RBF. Thermometer only goes to 100°C not 200°C like the description. Only cane with 1m hose not 2m like the description. have yet to use but feels and appears like it will do the trick.

    Commento (1)
    • Totale
    • Prezzo:
    • Qualità:
    • Aspetto:

    2020-03-02 13:21:14

    Very good quality glass, shipped safely with protections. unluckily one of the items (the separation funnel) was broken.

    Commento
    • Totale
    • Prezzo:
    • Qualità:
    • Aspetto:
    Fast delivery

    2019-02-18 22:53:58

    very happy with this product

    Commento
    • Totale
    • Prezzo:
    • Qualità:
    • Aspetto:

    2019-02-09 13:30:17

    Amazing kit for the price. Packaged very well, nothing broke. Every piece fits well, the glass is nice and thick on the flasks.

    Commento
    • Totale
    • Prezzo:
    • Qualità:
    • Aspetto:
    Great Quality for Price - Items Arrived Damaged

    2018-11-21 21:34:03

    This is a FANTASTIC introductory set for distillations. The price is great, and the glassware is honestly not that bad. I like that the set comes with an addition funnel and extra stoppers. You can tell each piece is sturdy borosilicate. My only complaint is that the items came damaged. Thermometer was broken on opening and the stop cock is actually stuck in place in the addition funnel. :( As such, I had to significantly reduce my rating. It would have been five stars otherwise!

    Commento (1)
  1 2  

Magari ti piace

Indagine di Soddisfazione

Scarica l'APP per ottenere un'esclusiva sconti di 10% coupon